A shared album featuring original songs by both Craig Cardiff and Nova Scotia singer-songwriter Rose Cousins. Recorded at Ginger’s Tavern above the granite brewery tavern on gingers street in the heart of downtown Halifax in front of a live audience, this album is hushed and intimate.


1. Radio Home (Scott Merrit)
2. Miles To Go
3. Barney And Miriam
4. 4 Feet On The Ground
5. Soda
6. Heart For The Taking
7. That Band
8. Doggone Lonely
9. Story About The Chicopee
10. Circus
11. Brandon From Ithaca
12. Always Goes

Available from:

Stream on Spotify: