Songwriter and troubadour, Craig Cardiff builds landscapes of sound using live digital loops, bringing the room to a hush. Edged, folk, beautiful, melancholy and left leaning, one song breaks your heart and the next one puts it back together.

Craig’s new album, “Love Is Louder (Than All This Noise)” will was released as a double album on Nov 19, 2013. “Part 1 ~ Louder!” boasts an up-beat, full band sound. “Part 2 ~ Gentler!” takes it down a notch with soulful and acoustic tracks reminiscent of Craig’s intimate live shows.

1. Boy Inside The Boat
2. Recovering
3. John Wilson
4. Love Is Louder (Than All This Noise)
5. If Bernadette Is To Be Trusted
6. Lenny Bruce Lee
7. Virginia In The Song
8. Father Daughter Dance
9. Last Love Letter
10. A Prayer For You
11. Sisters By The River
12. Memo (Not The End)


Available from:

Stream On Spotify: